Natal

Posted on 23/12/2009

0


Eu gostava do Natal. Então eu cresci e percebi que é uma palhaçada. Vou estragar sua ideia de festas felizes só com músicas, olha só :

Yule Shoot Your Eye Out – Fall Out Boys

Don’t come home for Christmas
You’re the last thing I wanna see underneath the tree
Merry Christmas, I could care less

Nem o Fall Out Boys colaborou. Essa é a minha música: NÃO venha no Natal, NÃO é pra vir, ok ?

Christmas Night of Zombies – MXPX

Christmas night of the living dead
My face is green and the snow is red
Christmas night of the living dead
We won’t rest until you’re dead!

Só com zumbis para essa horrorosa celebração ser animada.

December is for Cynics – The Matches

So to hell with Holidays romantics
December is for cynics
December is for critics
Let’s just try to sleep late and hibernate
December is for cynics
Damn, it’s too easy being great

Esse é o meu Hino em Dezembro . Não tenho mais nada a declarar .

Father Christmas – Action Action

“Father Christmas, give us some money
Don’t mess around with those silly toys.
We’ll beat you up if you don’t hand it over
We want your cash so don’t make us annoyed
Give all the toys to the little rich boys”

Essa é a melhor, mas eu não achei pra colocar aqui. Não procurei tanto também. Mas essa você tem que escutar, perca 4 minutos e ganhe outra chance na sua vida de noob .

It’s Christmas Time Again – Blink 182

It’s Christmas time
again
It’s time to be nice to the people you can’t stand
All year
I’m growing tired of all this Christmas cheer
You people scare me
Please stay away from my home
If you don’t want to get me down, just leave the presents
And then leave me alone

Ah, como os anti-sociais (reforma ortográfica ?) se divertem nessa época de merda do ano .

I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus – Stand Still

Then mommy and Daddy are kissing Santa Clause
It’s a three way, three way tonight

Eu acho essa música engraçada . Sério .

Forget December – Something Corporate

New Years Eve came
But nothing had changed
All the problems just got worse

Forget December está para mim como Jingle Bells está para os católicos praticantes .

Essa é a minha seleção de músicas pra horrorizar as “boas almas” no Natal. Na verdade está bem resumida, ano que vem eu coloco mais.

“Nossa Dex, você tem uma pasta só com músicas para escrotizar belas ocasiões ?’

Sim, eu tenho.

Posted in: Quarta-feira